Covid-19 update
22/09/2020 - Canada Shipping

All mail being sent from the UK to Canada is facing severe delays because of the on-going impact of COVID-19.

Royal Mail are processing the mail as normal in the UK, however, there are delays in processing at the Canadian border. As a result, we are unable to advise on likely delivery times, our apologies for any inconvenience caused. For further information, please contact us.

WThank you for your patience and understanding.
The European Nights team